How can I edit the thank you message showed to clients after they completed their booking?

Modified on Fri, 20 Oct 2017 at 01:43 AM

You can edit the "Thank you message" that is displayed when your clients complete the booking process by navigating to the Dashboard, clicking Settings below "Scheduling" on the left, then click Widget.



Scroll down to the "Thank you message" section of the page to edit the message that is displayed. It is possible to dynamically add information related to your business or the appointment by selecting the relevant dynamic tag. For more information on using dynamic text click here.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article